I finally edited something!

26 Dec

It feels good, I must admit, to say that I finished something. It’s not perfect, but I’m proud of finishing. This is a video I created during my Christmas break for the students in the Czech Republic that I met last summer when filming my documentary. It’s really just a side project to get me motivated to continue editing the bigger documentary and I think it’s working! I found in my footage so many good clips from the trip. I have a lot of good stuff to choose from and I’m really excited to see what comes of it!

Here it is! Watch video here.

Would love to hear your feedback!

Leave a Reply

