Another blog I’m following

23 Jun

I’m living vicariously through four recent high school graduates who are on a 20 day road trip before they all go off to different places. It’s only day 3 of their trip, so I invite you to join me in reading about their adventures. Three of them I’ve known for about a year and a half. They are driving for 20 days through the country until they reach Canada and they plan to share their adventures with the world through their blog. It’s a fun little way to start my morning. 🙂 http://kech20.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

